Traditionally the Tarot is a deck of 78 cards that has become a popular method for seeking guidance or answers by tapping into our intuitive consciousness and/or the spirit world. The 78 cards of the tarot are divided into the major and minor arcana. The major arcana consists of 22 cards that represent the Fool’s journey to enlightenment – in this case it’s the Tassie Tiger’s journey. The Tarot cards are a collection of the ‘secrets’ that underlie and explain our universe through the messages of the Australian Animals in this deck. Discover the full interpretation by the deck creator Ann Williams-Fitzgerald.